English | 中国
We think big. UAS is a global company providing trip support services across every continent.

Strategically positioned with headquarters in Houston, Johannesburg, Hong Kong, and Dubai, as well as regional offices around the world, UAS is truly your local partner with global reach.
UAS Continental Headquarters:
Fully-fledged in-house operations centers
Regional Offices:
Operations offices to support a particular geographic area
Station Managers:
UAS supervisors on-site who ensure quality and timely delivery of ground handling services and permits
UAS Representatives:
Local customer support representatives who act as regional point of contact
Preferred Handler:
Pre-screened ground handlers that successfully meet UAS quality criteria
Headquarters
Americas Headquarters
1880 South Dairy
Ashford Rd., Suite 175
Houston, TX 77077-4851 USA
Tel: +1 281 724 5400
Toll Free: 866-UAS TRIP
Alt Mobile: +1 281 748 0350
SITA: HOUWZ7X
AFTN: KHOUXAAX
Email: hou@uas.aero
Africa Headquarters
4 Brian St. Coachmans Crossing Office Park, Block D, 1st Floor, Lyme Park, Bryanston, Johannesburg
Tel: + 27 11 514 0755
SITA: JNBWZ7X
AFTN: KJBRXAAJ
Email: jnb@uas.aero
Asia-Pacific Headquarters
19th Floor, Lee Garden One,
33 Hysan Avenue, Hong Kong,
Tel: +852 3008 5748
SITA: HKGWZ7X
AFTN: KHONXAAX
Email: hkg@uas.aero
Middle East Headquarters
UAS Building, DAFZA,
P.O.Box 54482, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 299 6633
SITA: DXBWZ7X
AFTN: KDXBUASX
Email: dxb@uas.aero
Regional Offices
Nigeria Regional Office
West & Central Africa
Hangar 1, QUITS Aviation Centre,
Murtala Muhammed International
Airport, Ikeja, Lagos. Nigeria.
Tel: +234 1 453 8485
SITA: LOSWZ7X
Email: los@uas.aero
Kenya Regional Office
East Africa
Airport Trade Centre Jomo
Kenyatta International Airport
P.O. Box 19208-00501, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 6827000
SITA: NBOWZ7X
Email: nbo@uas.aero
China Regional Office
China
907, Silver Tower, Dong San
Huan, Beijing, China
Tel: +86 10 6410 6588
SITA: HKGWZ7X
AFTN: KHONXAAX
Email: china@uas.aero
India Regional Office
Indian Subcontinent
411, G+5 Building, IGI Airport,
New Delhi - 110037
Tel: +91 11 43324332
SITA: DELWZ7X
Email: india@uas.aero
Station Managers
Abuja
Mob: +234 908 097 2601 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: los@uas.aero
Cote D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Mob: +225 5763 0604 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: cotedivoire@uas.aero
Ghana
Mob: +233 263 393 665 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: ghana@uas.aero
Senegal
Mob: +221 7748 67851
Email: senegal@uas.aero
Cameroun
Mob: +237 652 096 107 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: cameroun@uas.aero
Democratic Republic of Congo
Mob: +243 826008006
Email: drc@uas.aero
Guangzhou
Mob: +86 139 2227 2337
Email: guangzhou@uas.aero
Shanghai
Mob: +86 136 5160 6086
Email: shanghai@uas.aero
Cheng Du
Mob: +86 183 2834 7704
Email: chengdu@uas.aero
Ethiopia
Mob: +251 911 027 099 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: ethiopia@uas.aero
Kyrgyzstan
Tel: +996 312 693 802
Email: kyrgyzstan@uas.aero
Sri Lanka
Mob: +94 77 178 0366
Email: srilanka@uas.aero
Congo
Mob: +242 0440 78244
Email: congo@uas.aero
Gabon
Mob: +241 0222 1770 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: gabon@uas.aero
Mali
Mob: +223 76010928
Email: mali@uas.aero