skip to Main Content

Americas Headquarters

1880 South Dairy
Ashford Rd., Suite 175
Houston, TX 77077-4851 USA

Tel: +1 281 724 5400
Toll Free: 866 827 8747
SITA: HOUWZ7X
AFTN: KHOUXAAX

Email: hou@uas.aero

Africa Headquarters

Postnet Suite #112, Pvt Bag X21
Johannesburg
2021, South Africa

Tel: + 27 11 514 0755
SITA: JNBWZ7X
AFTN: KJBRXAAJ

Email: jnb@uas.aero

Asia-Pacific Headquarters

19th Floor, Lee Garden One,
33 Hysan Avenue,
Hong Kong,

Tel: +852 3008 5748
SITA: HKGWZ7X
AFTN: KHONXAAX

Email: hkg@uas.aero

Middle East Headquarters

UAS Building, DAFZA,
P.O.Box 54482, Dubai
UAE

Tel: +971 4 299 6633
SITA: DXBWZ7X
AFTN: KDXBUASX

Email: dxb@uas.aero

Regional Offices

West and Central Africa

Nigeria
Hangar 1, QUITS Aviation Centre,
Murtala Muhammed International
Airport, Ikeja, Lagos. Nigeria.
Tel: +234 1 453 8485
SITA: LOSWZ7X

East Africa

Kenya
Airport Trade Centre Jomo
Kenyatta International Airport
P.O. Box 19208-00501, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 6827000
SITA: NBOWZ7X

Greater China

China
Guoyi Center, Building 4-1006,
No.1 Hui Hai Road,
Shunyi District, Beijing 101399
Tel: +86 10 8949 4800
SITA: HKGWZ7X

International Stations

Cameroun
Cameroun

Tel: +237 652 096 107 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: cameroun@uas.aero

China - Cheng Du
China - Cheng Du

Tel: +86 183 2834 7704
Email: chengdu@uas.aero

China - Shanghai
China - Shanghai

Tel: +86 136 5160 6086
Email: shanghai@uas.aero

Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)

Tel: +225 5763 0604 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: cotedivoire@uas.aero

Congo
Congo

Tel: +242 0440 78244
Email: congo@uas.aero

Democratic Republic Of Congo
Democratic Republic of Congo

Tel: +243 826008006
Email: drc@uas.aero

Ethiopia
Ethiopia

Tel: +251 911 027 099 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: ethiopia@uas.aero

Gabon
Gabon

Tel: +241 0222 1770 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: gabon@uas.aero

Ghana
Ghana

Tel: +233 263 393 665 (24/7 Ops.)
Email: ghana@uas.aero

Mali
Mali

Tel: +223 76010928
Email: mali@uas.aero

Nice, France
Nice, France

Tel: +33 6 98 29 49 99
Email: france@uas.aero

Senegal
Senegal

Tel: +221 7748 67851
Email: senegal@uas.aero

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94 77 178 0366
Email: srilanka@uas.aero

Back To Top
×Close search
Search