skip to Main Content
Paris Le Bourget Night Works

Blog

Paris Le Bourget Night Works

Go back to main page
Aviation, Featured, News

Paris Le Bourget Night Works: Operators should be aware that Paris Le Bourget airport will be closed to all traffic at nighttime from now until mid-July.

This closure is because of night works on the runway and includes medical flights.

Here are the closure timings:

  • Monday, June 29, 10 pm to Tuesday, June 30, 6 am
  • Tuesday, June 30, 10 pm to Wednesday, July 1 at 6 am
  • Wednesday, July 1, 10 pm to Thursday, July 2 at 6 am
  • Thursday, July 2, 10 pm to Friday, July 3 at 6 am
  • Sunday, July 5, 10 pm to Monday, July 6 at 6 am
  • Monday, July 6, 10 pm to Tuesday, July 7 at 6 am
  • Tuesday, July 7, 10 pm to Wednesday, July 8 at 6 am
  • Wednesday, July 8, 10 pm to Thursday, July 9 at 6 am
  • Thursday, July 9, 10 pm to Friday, July 10 at 6 am

Pontoise Airport (LFPT) will be open 2/7 during this period and ready to support operators.

For support with your flight operations to Paris, contact UAS 

Back To Top
×Close search
Search